TPOO Essay

I have just found out that you are expected to do an essay on TPOO; I gave you incorrect information in this regard – I do apologise.

Not to worry. We have been doing some great work on the text, and we have done a lot of work around writing Text Responses already.

Today, I would like you to go over the notes we made when writing our Romeo and Juliet essays; I would like you to use these notes to create:

  • a Lotus Diagram for the following question: The Power of One presents the idea that all violence is bad. Do you agree?
  • Write an introduction, main body paragraph and conclusion based on the plan you have created.
  • If you finish early, go over your speeches which will be due next lesson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *